6388 N. Eldridge Parkway Suite 500 Houston, TX 77041

Reviews for Made Ya Smile Eldridge Lakes

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile in Houston TX, Dr. Jireh Yue and his team take pride in giving exceptional results for patients seeking general dentistry, restorative care, or cosmetic procedures. We have compiled a list of patient reviews so other individuals seeking treatment can learn more about the comprehensive services we offer. Our goal is to create a positive, welcoming environment for people of every age, which is why we greatly appreciate the feedback of our patients. Feel free to browse our online reviews so you and your family know what to expect when you visit our team in Eldridge Lakes. First-time patients receive a free first examination along with a set of x-rays to make your dental care more affordable.

Filter88 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Pre-check up for a dental issue and very impressed with the operation of this MYS location, especially the dentist and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Staff is helpful and professional. They took care of my issue. No pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Awesome clinic. Great friendly staff. High tech machines. Massage chairs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Awesome clinic. Great friendly staff. High tech machines. Massage chairs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

The people at Made Ya Smile Eldridge are kind and compassionate, Anita was my dental assistant and she was sweet and considerate, my dentist, Doctor Yue is proffesional and compassionate as well. Cant say enoughgood things about this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Great staff and dentists - no hard selling - thorough and considerate in delivering their services - pain and comfort management is a top priority - very clean and modern facilities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr Yue. Very smart. Did an excellent job on my crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Great service! Awesome new dentist, Dr. Yue, is excellent! Wish I would of found this place years go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

It was my first time going to the dentist in many many years. I went in for an initial screening, got x-rays done, and even an oral cancer screening done. The staff was super polite and nice. It was one of the best visits I have had in a long time, minus being told I need two crowns lol. But that is what happens when you don't see a dentist regularly. I was super amazed at all the new gadgets they use now. All in all it was a great first experience and look forward to returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)!Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Great friendly staff! Very customer oriented and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)! Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Excellent service oriented staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Excellent service from all staff. Honest dentist that doesnt make issues up to make money. Cleaning and sealants needed only. I will always continue to use Made Ya Smile! Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I am really impressed with Made Ya Smile Dental. The staff at the front desk was friendly and professional, the girl that took the x-rays was polite and courteous, the hygienist made me feel very comfortable, and the doctor was informative and polite. They start off with the normal x-rays but then do a bunch of extra stuff that I’ve never seen before. They take pictures so they can go over your treatment plan with visuals, they screen for oral cancer, and they don’t present your charges at the front desk. Instead, they take you into a private room which makes for a much more comfortable situation when discussing financing. Overall, great experience. It was my first time going to this dentist and I recommend this location to anyone looking for a new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Randy Farmer is an excellent dentist. I have used him for many years and I feel totally confident with his decisions and expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Jenn was awesomeeee!! She is very dedicated to her profession. She and the staff are very pleasant to be around and they make you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Quick and thorough, flexible with your hours!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Quick and thorough, flexible with your hours!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

What an amazing experience in dentistry. I was profoundly impressed and will continue to use Made Ya Smile forever. All the staff seems happy and love their work. Great professional attitudes and their advice as to the dental procedures and future maintenance is spot on. The patients are treated respectfully and appointments are kept timely. I even found that their prices are competitive if not less costly than other clinics in Houston.Very few if any after effects and I can smile again and eat anything I want right away. What a wonderful miracle for someone who was afraid of dentists all my life. Painless and comfortable. Thanks to Dr. Randy Farmer for explaining all procedures before starting and smiling through it all. Keep up the GREAT work. This is what a dental experience should be like. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

I walked out they kept me waiting way too long this time... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Professional and welcoming. The staff are really sweet and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2018

Down to earth explanation, very professional, explained methods of reducing bills through alternate dental coverage, just what i was looking for, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Love the staff. They rock and I will definitely be back. Excellent services. Ken and company are great ✊ ✊ ✊ ✊ ✊ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Staff was very nice and friendly. Came in for my first ever root canal, and they helped me understand every step of the process. They made me feel so comfortable, It didn't hurt a bit! I'd recommend them to anyone. 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I went to get my cleaning done by Surrender she was amazing, very attentive, and gave direct and understandable answers to any questions I had. Overall I will definitely be returning to MadeYaSmile for any of my dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent service every time. Very professional staff. I would recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Staff was very nice and friendly. Came in for my first ever root canal, and they helped me understand every step of the process. They made me feel so comfortable, It didn't hurt a bit! I'd recommend them to anyone. 👌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very professional and Excellent service, they know how to make you feel comfortable and cared....highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

great service, definitely made me smile! thanks! See y’all next Wednesday for a Root Canal, whew!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Amazing staff , very gentle , and very personable. Very very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Good place for a teeth cleaning. They use a laser (May the force be with you!) for cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

At this office you will find professional, knowledgeable, and experienced staff. Your appointments will be timely. The treatment areas are clean. Best of all....you will receive World class care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very honest and nice people. I like how they treat each of the customer and possible customer... hands up to you guys!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Love the staff. They rock and I will definitely be back. Excellent services. Ken and company are great ✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

First time here, staff are all very friendly, great customer service , the Dentist and dental assistant were great. I feel Very comfortable here. Great experience will definitely be coming back very soon with my entire family. Carin J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly staff and comfortable facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Professional and welcoming. The staff are really sweet and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Quick, painless and easy! Everyone was so polite and answered all my questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great dentist office! The entire staff was very nice and helpful from beginning to end. Very thorough cleaning and check up. I don’t dread going to the dentist after coming to this office. I would recommend to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Quick and thorough, flexible with your hours!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Visited because I had not been to the dentist in a while. Dr. Farmer was great his staff was awesome. Took care of me on the first visit. Looking forward to actually returning to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent customer service and professional, knowledgeable staff.A very clean facility and conveniently located. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Free consultation brought me some relief and a plan for the future. Great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have had a very positive experience at this dentist. The office is clean and it is equipped for you to get all your dental treatments in one place: X-rays, root canal, crown etc. I was very happy with my experience. Treatment was pain free, dentist and staff were friendly, informative and caring. They even have heated massage chairs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Really nice people and they were super sweet to my son. They have my business from here on out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Excellent easy and fun More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Made Ya Smile on Eldridge is a fantastic place! Jose, Karen, Krystal, and Dr. Mannino made my visit comfortable and enjoyable (I've never said that about a dentist before). They were very professional and personable. I appreciated the way they educated me on what they were doing, what needed to be done, why, about how long it would take, and the cost. Professional, friendly, straightforward, and great service....glad to finally find a home for my dental care in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I was well informed & received great advices & tips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone from the receptionist , x-ray, nurse ,doctor everyone was very nice and put me at ease as I hate going to dentist. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have an amazing experience with made ya smile north Elridge park way, they have an amazing doctors and staff😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

As a first-time patient, I was a little hesitant, but the staff was friendly, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They answered each of my many questions and explained exactly what they were doing and why.I definitely plan to recommend them to anyone I know needing a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Entire staff was professional and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have some serious dental issues and everyone was so professional and friendly. The dentist, Hygienist, and the assistant explain every process and procedure. 😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Professional and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Fast and painless, the higenists and dentists Iva head the pleasure of working on my smile have been both helpful and informative about any questions I have with the procedure, they have been attentive and carefull, but most of all they have done an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly staff that cares about you. Definitely recommend to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

There the best aroundddd!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Had a wonderful first experience with the Eldridge location! All the staff were very friendly and made me feel at ease and comfortable. Everything they did was explained to keep me inform, they answered all my questions and gave me great advice. Such a pleasant experience, highly recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

In so much pain last night , went in google searched for dentist near me I called I got through to some one right away even before 8 am which was awesome , the staff was so friendly , got me in quick I never expected any of the treatment I got today top notch service dental chair is also a massage chair EVERYONE is friendly Got my tooth pulled in less than 3 mins music playing in the office was soothing and relaxing no laughing gas needed here! I will recommend everyone to try Made ya smile excellent service !!!😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

(Translated by Google) I loved the deal from the person who serves you at reception until the end of the consultation and excellent trbajo(Original)Me encanto el trato desde la persona que te atiende en recepción hasta el final de la consulta y excelente trbajo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love the dr and assistant same day treatment pain free. Free nitrous got to love that and also how they took there time with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone at Made U Smile is so kind and friendly. It's the best dental experience I have ever had. They are fast and professional yet they take a personal interest in each of their patience. I will never go to another dentist as long as they are around. I tell all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I've been going here over a year now and I absolutely love this place! The staff is amazing and very caring! Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Can not ask for a better hygienist "Jose" is the best I ever met. He took his time and even during his lunch time to help me, my swollen gum infection have been under control and I'm feeling much much better. Bridal is awesome too, they are all very nice and professional. I will not go anywhere else and will continue to come here. Already made my 3 months check up 👌 Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very friendly staff. Made me feel at ease and explained everything to help me understand. During procedure they were attentive to my comfort and making sure all was ok. Would recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Can I say love love love the staff here? They are so caring and jovial.Dr. Mannino, Jose, Ken, Dr. Michael, Tiffany, Pricilla..in fact all the staff at Eldridge a huge thank you ..for making my treatment so comfortable and easy. Cheers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It's been years since my last check up wth the dentist. I don't mind schedule more appointments now at different from the last few dentist. These guys are professionals I didn't feel half the pain I got from the other dentist. I'm ready to move on with my smile to the. Eat of it's potential with them not to mention it's a fair prices. See and feel for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I'm ashamed to say that it's been almost 8 years since I've seen the dentist. I was hesitant to even come in due to my long hiatus. Made Ya Smile actually does make you smile! From the sign-up to the end of my appointment, I was given excellent treatment from very experienced caregivers. My mouth feels brand new! I highly recommend Made Ya Smile to anyone with dental doubts. They made my experience an easy and memorable one, as I'm sure they will for you too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

State of the art facility. Awesome staff!!! Best experience ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everybody is friendly here and they are also gentle with your teeth lol buy also the dentist and the assistants help you to figure out the best option to help you and the cheapest way. Great dentist !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always friendly, clean & has the latest technology to not only diagnose, but also to help me see what the issue(s) are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Easy to set up an appt., everyone is very polite and professional from the tel. Operator, front desk personnel , hygienist and Dentist himself. Very good customer service, highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I Loved my experience with this location. Great staff and Doctor I am coming back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2017

Awesome staff, great service. Although I'm done with my dental care I would go back in the blink of an eye! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Great staff. First visit with new Dr Troy and Assistant was a great experience. Staff, always patient, helpful and with a smile even when I'm not.. Been going to this location for over six months and at the end of day I'm happy or they will go the extra mile to try and make it right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Dr. Sung and Pam took such great care of me! I loves this place. I especially loved the massaging chair and cookies!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Every one was kind, prompt, courteous and informative, best dental experience by far More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Did not expect much from this practice -- the name sounds so unprofessional! -- but gave it a try anyway. WOW was I wrong! Fantastic staff -- wonderful people! My daughters cleaning was done beautifully and they take the time to explain things and talk to you -- no one was in a hurry. We were discussing wisdom teeth too and they answered every question I had and then some. The staff alone is worth going there for. They did an amazing job, we love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Everyone I have come in contact with has been super nice and respectful of my time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

Love it pain free dentist Dr.Mannino was great all the ladies in the front and assistants as well. Very clean on time dental office. They also gave me 50 dollar referral cards i get 50 dollars of my. Treatment just from referring this is awesome.!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2016

There are so many great things to say about this Dental office. They have cookies and drinks in the lobby. All of the workers were always smiling as asking if You need anything. They were very thorough with the examination and cleaning. They brought me a blanket to cover my legs because I was cold. The assistant carried my purse and hung it up for me. The chairs have massage and heat settings. I got a free teeth whitening kit for being a first time patient. They answered all of my questions and took extra time on teeth that I was concerned about. Pam was the hygienist and she was amazing, my teeth feel great! They gave me a completely different experience than what I received at "la rosa dental." Send your whole family here ! Tell them I sent you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2016

This place is fantastic.  Dr.  Sung and Pam are very caring, precise,  and as painless as possible.  I've never had a better experience at a dental office.  And the chairs heat up and vibrate which was an amazing surprise!!  Thank you Made Ya Smile! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had a very pleasant experience today! The staff was very personable and attentive to my dental concerns and care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Staff is very friendly, professional, and attentive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very profesional. I had a few sessions with Jose the hygienist and he is great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very professional staff. Quickly in and out! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Awesome! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.