Reviews for Made Ya Smile Eldridge Lakes, Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

At Made Ya Smile in Houston TX, our team takes tremendous pride in providing exceptional results for patients seeking general dentistry, restorative care, or cosmetic dental procedures. As the go-to choice of dental care in Houston, TX, we have compiled an extensive list of patient reviews so other individuals seeking treatment can learn more about the comprehensive services we offer. Our goal is to create a positive, welcoming environment for people of every age, which is why we greatly appreciate the feedback of our patients. Feel free to browse our online reviews so you and your family know what to expect when you visit our team in Eldridge Lakes. First-time patients receive a free first examination along with a set of x-rays to make your dental care more affordable.

Filter191 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

I had a really nice first experience at MadeYaSmile. I went for my dental cleaning and they did such a great job. Very delicate and professional. Dr. Jeremy Vela and his staff were friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend Made Ya Smile at Eldridge location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2022

I had a great experience. The hygienist, Rae was very thorough and explained everything. Zero complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

I love getting my teeth cleaned here. Never any pain and the hygienist does a great job. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2022

Very happy with my visit. Great patient care, very welcoming starting from front staff to the back staff. Would def recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2022

Another great visit today. This was my second visit to this office and once again they were quick and professional. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

Excellent facility. Very professional, clean, and friendly. Hygenest did a beautiful job with my cleaning. It's a drive from where I'm located but well worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2022

Was able to quickly setup a last minute appointment after getting off of work. While waiting to get my dental insurance approved I was notified that my new company was out of network. By that time I was already in the process of cleaning. Fortunately everything worked out for me to get a good cleaning and the receptionist team went above and beyond to find out the issue.Very professional team! Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2022

I had such an amazing experience at this location. Awesome staff - friendly, helpful and very pleasant. Dr. Vela was fantastic! He did a great job answering every question and making me feel at ease. No discomfort with my cleaning and the crowns that I had done look amazing! As a first time patient, I am very satisfied. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I use to be terrified to get my teeth worked on! This is the best in the greater Houston area! I drive an hour to get my dental needs done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Made ya smile on Nth Eldridge Parkway always do a brilliant job. They are so friendly and take extra care not to cause distress or hurt. I also love their heated chairs ! I completely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Got my 3 wisdom teeth taken out ,I had been putting it off for a while because I have been too anxious and nervous 😩, but the Eldridge Made ya smile staff really eased my nerves with Dr vela explaining everything and his assistant Alicia being very attentive to any of questions,it was a a great experience all around . Loved the office warm feeling and it was decorated wonderfully for the holidays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

It’s a dentist visit. Nobody I know loves going, but they really did a good job. New customer, and was treated well. Normally after a cleaning it hurts, but it didn’t, and that is always a positive. Will definitely be a returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

I love how quickly they attend to you. In the rest of the clinics, you arrive and they teach you super late and they put other patients in between with you, which makes the consultation even more delayed. The doctor who treated me was super direct and effective. Super recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Made ya smile on Nth Eldridge Parkway always do a brilliant job. They are so friendly and take extra care not to cause distress or hurt. I also love their heated chairs ! I completely recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

I love how quickly they attend to you. In the rest of the clinics, you arrive and they teach you super late and they put other patients in between with you, which makes the consultation even more delayed. The doctor who treated me was super direct and effective. Super recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

Got my 3 wisdom teeth taken out ,I had been putting it off for a while because I have been too anxious and nervous 😩, but the Eldridge Made ya smile staff really eased my nerves with Dr vela explaining everything and his assistant Alicia being very attentive to any of questions,it was a a great experience all around . Loved the office warm feeling and it was decorated wonderfully for the holidays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

It’s a dentist visit. Nobody I know loves going, but they really did a good job. New customer, and was treated well. Normally after a cleaning it hurts, but it didn’t, and that is always a positive. Will definitely be a returning customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

Everyone there was so friendly and professional! It was easy to communicate with them. I definitely had an amazing first experience there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Had a great experience Bernie and her crew took really good care of me. They explain everything that was needed for my dental appointment . Trust me im very picky 😆 and they did a really good job please go and visit them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Made Ya Smile @ Eldridge Lakes was the best experience ever in my life time at any dentist. They made you feel comfortable during your visit, and they were all very professional. While cleaning my teeth it felt like they gave each tooth the personal love and care as one would to their child. After a 5 year hiatus of not going to a dentist I walked out feeling fresh and with a smile on my face. They did what their known for. Made me smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Clean professional and time efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Had a great experience Bernie and her crew took really good care of me. They explain everything that was needed for my dental appointment . Trust me im very picky 😆 and they did a really good job please go and visit them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

They staff is friendly. They scheduled us right away and we were able to see them the same day I made the appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Listen.. 5 years ago I had fillings done and they were sensitive and took days to get use to. I went Thursday to made ya smile and had a filling done I was able to eat on that side immediately with 0 issues. I am still shocked! It was the most easiest, smoothest, relaxing dental experience I’ve ever had.. It was so pleasant that I went out my way to leave this review.. Very professional, and caring.. Nice work to everyone over at made ya smile.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2021

Listen.. 5 years ago I had fillings done and they were sensitive and took days to get use to. I went Thursday to made ya smile and had a filling done I was able to eat on that side immediately with 0 issues. I am still shocked! It was the most easiest, smoothest, relaxing dental experience I’ve ever had.. It was so pleasant that I went out my way to leave this review.. Very professional, and caring.. Nice work to everyone over at made ya smile.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

The staff are prompt, professional, and courteous. Treatment and management of possible discomfort was top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

It’s always a great experience at Made Ya Smile. It’s perfect that they are close to home and always have great service. Their staff is always great and helpful. I highly recommend them. Never had any issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2021

Great staff great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Good afternoon. It is September 9, 2021; one day post oral surgery and I am pain free. Your services from the front door, x-rays, oral exam,, cleaning, impressions and payment process is impeccable. I am excited about the upcoming procedures over the next two months. Thank you for being a class act! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Great service. Dr. Geller went above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Erica was great she was very informative and understanding of my situation I would highly recommend this dental place very nice staff and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I've used several MYS locations and I've never been disappointed. Routine visits, urgent visits, Invisalign, all have gone smoothly here. Scheduling is easy and they always work with you if a change is needed. Convenient reminders pre-visit help make sure you don't miss your appointment. Staff are all extraordinarily polite and accommodating. No complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

It was a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Today's cleaning was Perfect! NO pain or fuss just quick and pleasant. The tech named Rae did an excellent job. I would recommend Made Ya Smile, to everyone! 5-20-2021. Great service! Awesome new dentist, Dr. Yue, is excellent! Wish I would of found this place years go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Appointment was prompt. Technician was polite, effecient and nice to deal with. It's always very clean. All good people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

I was going to another Made Ya Smile location for problems with my fillings, and after several unsuccessful visits with them, I came to the Eldridge Lakes location. Dr. Geller and Erica are phenomenal! Dr. Geller identified the issue quickly and fixed my painful fillings that have been treated by another dentist for -months- in just one visit! This dental office is all about comfort! They have massage chairs and even a blanket if you get cold during your appointment. They even offer coffee and water now that covid restrictions have been lifted. Speaking of COVID, they are also very clean! They wipe down the rooms after every patient. They change their gloves frequently and masks in between every patient. This clinic is seriously super awesome; you won’t regret coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Appointment was prompt. Technician was polite, effecient and nice to deal with. It's always very clean. All good people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

I came in for a cleaning and needed a crown to be placed. Everyone here was very thorough and professional. They took plenty of xray images. The hygienist was good. The dentist went over the procedures and options. Prices were outlined clearly before any procedures were done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

Today's cleaning was Perfect! NO pain or fuss just quick and pleasant. The tech named Rae did an excellent job. I would recommend Made Ya Smile, to everyone! 5-20-2021. Great service! Awesome new dentist, Dr. Yue, is excellent! Wish I would of found this place years go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

First of all, this review for the staffs and the hygienist (Huong Portmann). The staffs here are friendly and nice. The best of all is the hygienist named Huong Portmann. She is one of the best out of the 6 hygienists that I had. She is very knowledgeable and very good of what she does! My cleaning with her was painless every time! Don't take my words for it, ask for her and you will know what I am talking about! Sadly, I didn't like the dentist there though... Yes, it is a little expensive there, but this hygienist will make it worth! THANK YOU VERY MUCH Huong Portmann for showing me the techniques to help preventing bone loss and gum recession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Jenn was awesomeeee!! She is very dedicated to her profession. She and the staff are very pleasant to be around and they make you feel like family. Update: Aug. 2020 As usual awesome! The dental hygienist, Ms. Huong, is always very friendly and she taught me a great deal what I was doing wrong in how I was brushing my teeth. At first I did not understand, but then she showed me. And, from my perspective, they all treat me like I'm part of the family. God bless them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Geller and crew are top notch. Their knowledge and resources are hands-down, best in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I had a procedure done today that was scary, go be honest. And I had to come here just to write that Anita the dental assistant was the kindest, most wonderful person. It’s so important to have staff that are that kind and warm when you deal with places like the dentist. They make a scary situation less so. Thanks Anita :) not everyone treats their customers like you and it’s very much appreciated. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

best dentist experience i’ve ever had! great staff, clean office and reasonable prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr. Geller and crew are top notch. Their knowledge and resources are hands-down, best in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Root Canal, painless! Done quick and easy, even with minor complications on my part. Friendly funny staff that I would happily recommend to anyone needing dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

The staff and Dr here went above and beyond for me in the process of getting my new crowns and I couldn’t be happier with my end result. Everyone here is great, friendly and aim to please! I will continue coming for all of my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

Fantastic job. Amazing staff . Very affordable prices. Thank you so much for everything. 💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

I have been coming here for years. The staff is always friendly and Cindy the office manager has a smile for everyone. Huong the dental heigenist is knowledable, very gentle and put me at ease. I also appreciate that they don't charge extra for the nitrous- which helps a lot. I will continue to come to Made Ya Smile as I have total confidence in them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

They have great deals even though I don't have dental or health insurance. I signed up for their membership which will allow me to get my teeth cleaned more often for like 70 bucks (what I spend on dinner lol) I used to avoid going to the dentist.. only been 5x my entire life, but with this cool membership that payed for itself 1st day, I am able to come more often and feel like I'm actually taking care of myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 11, 2020

The staff and the Dentist are amazing, very thorough and good bedside manners. I was seen very thoroughly for my dental problems. I don’t have dental insurance and the consultation cost was almost nothing. The best dental office i have come across !! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 05, 2020

I saw Dr Yue More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 05, 2020

My son saw Dr. Yue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2020

The dental hygienist Huong, she was SO informative SO kind and really good at what she does. The Dr idk how to spell his name But it sounds like Dr Yue lol he is amazing too. 10/10 recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Jenn was awesomeeee!! She is very dedicated to her profession. She and the staff are very pleasant to be around and they make you feel like family. Update: Aug. 2020 As usual awesome! The dental hygienist, Ms. Huong, is always very friendly and she taught me a great deal what I was doing wrong in how I was brushing my teeth. At first I did not understand, but then she showed me. And, from my perspective, they all treat me like I'm part of the family. God bless them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I've been coming here for over a year, the staff is extremely nice and they always make me feel welcome 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

I've been coming here for over a year, the staff is extremely nice and they always make me feel welcome 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

First of all, this review for the staffs and the hygienist (Huong Portmann). The staffs here are friendly and nice. The best of all is the hygienist named Huong Portmann. She is one of the best out of the 6 hygienists that I had. She is very knowledgeable and very good of what she does! My cleaning with her was painless every time! Don't take my words for it, ask for her and you will know what I am talking about! Sadly, I didn't like the dentist there though... Yes, it is a little expensive there, but this hygienist will make it worth! THANK YOU VERY MUCH Huong Portmann for showing me the techniques to help preventing bone loss and gum recession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2020

First of all, this review for the staffs and the hygienist (Huong Portmann).The staffs here are friendly and nice.The best of all is the hygienist named Huong Portmann.  She is one of the best out of the 6 hygienists that I had.  She is very knowledgeable and very good of what she does!  My cleaning with her was painless every time!Don’t take my words for it, ask for her and you will know what I am talking about!  Sadly, I didn’t like the dentist there though...Yes, it is a little expensive there, but this hygienist will make it worth!THANK YOU VERY MUCH Huong Portmann for showing me the techniques to help preventing bone loss and gum recession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I have some serious dental issues and everyone was so professional and friendly. The dentist, Hygienist, and the assistant explain every process and procedure. 😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

It was my first time going to the dentist in many many years. I went in for an initial screening, got x-rays done, and even an oral cancer screening done. The staff was super polite and nice. It was one of the best visits I have had in a long time, minus being told I need two crowns lol. But that is what happens when you don't see a dentist regularly. I was super amazed at all the new gadgets they use now. All in all it was a great first experience and look forward to returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2020

I just got my Lumineers today, I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome, would absolutely choose this location, the friendly staff are welcoming, and amazing at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Jason is awesome to work with and very knowledgeable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 16, 2020

Han is an experienced, professional periodontal dental cleaner. Added some years to my existence. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 16, 2020

Han is an experienced, professional periodontal dental cleaner. Added some years to my existence. read more More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Comprehensive examinations by Dr. Yue. Professional and kind staff. Clean environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

Down to earth explanation, very professional, explained methods of reducing bills through alternate dental coverage, just what i was looking for, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)! Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Pre-check up for a dental issue and very impressed with the operation of this MYS location, especially the dentist and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Staff is helpful and professional. They took care of my issue. No pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Awesome clinic. Great friendly staff. High tech machines. Massage chairs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Awesome clinic. Great friendly staff. High tech machines. Massage chairs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

The people at Made Ya Smile Eldridge are kind and compassionate, Anita was my dental assistant and she was sweet and considerate, my dentist, Doctor Yue is proffesional and compassionate as well. Cant say enoughgood things about this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Great staff and dentists - no hard selling - thorough and considerate in delivering their services - pain and comfort management is a top priority - very clean and modern facilities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr Yue. Very smart. Did an excellent job on my crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Great service! Awesome new dentist, Dr. Yue, is excellent! Wish I would of found this place years go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

It was my first time going to the dentist in many many years. I went in for an initial screening, got x-rays done, and even an oral cancer screening done. The staff was super polite and nice. It was one of the best visits I have had in a long time, minus being told I need two crowns lol. But that is what happens when you don't see a dentist regularly. I was super amazed at all the new gadgets they use now. All in all it was a great first experience and look forward to returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Down to earth explanation, very professional, explained methods of reducing bills through alternate dental coverage, just what i was looking for,read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)! Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Great friendly staff! Very customer oriented and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)!Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)! Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2019

Very clean facility! Staffs are exceptional (Professional, friendly and personable)!Been in 3 different dental clinic visits to see whom I can trust with my dental cosmetic and maintenance that needed done to keep my teeth healthy. I finally found this facility. And had the privileged of meeting Doctor Kesner and Doctor Yue. Had the Lumineers procedures and very happy with the result! I have very sensitive teeth. They made me feel so comfortable and pain free while doing their professional lumineers procedures! TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERY ONE! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Free consultation brought me some relief and a plan for the future. Great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Down to earth explanation, very professional, explained methods of reducing bills through alternate dental coverage, just what i was looking for, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Excellent service from all staff. Honest dentist that doesnt make issues up to make money. Cleaning and sealants needed only. I will always continue to use Made Ya Smile! Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Excellent service from all staff. Honest dentist that doesnt make issues up to make money. Cleaning and sealants needed only. I will always continue to use Made Ya Smile! Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Good place for a teeth cleaning. They use a laser (May the force be with you!) for cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience today! The staff was very personable and attentive to my dental concerns and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Excellent service oriented staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Excellent service from all staff. Honest dentist that doesnt make issues up to make money. Cleaning and sealants needed only. I will always continue to use Made Ya Smile! Very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

I am really impressed with Made Ya Smile Dental. The staff at the front desk was friendly and professional, the girl that took the x-rays was polite and courteous, the hygienist made me feel very comfortable, and the doctor was informative and polite. They start off with the normal x-rays but then do a bunch of extra stuff that I’ve never seen before. They take pictures so they can go over your treatment plan with visuals, they screen for oral cancer, and they don’t present your charges at the front desk. Instead, they take you into a private room which makes for a much more comfortable situation when discussing financing. Overall, great experience. It was my first time going to this dentist and I recommend this location to anyone looking for a new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

Randy Farmer is an excellent dentist. I have used him for many years and I feel totally confident with his decisions and expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

Jenn was awesomeeee!! She is very dedicated to her profession. She and the staff are very pleasant to be around and they make you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2018

Very honest and nice people. I like how they treat each of the customer and possible customer... hands up to you guys!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

First time here, staff are all very friendly, great customer service , the Dentist and dental assistant were great. I feel Very comfortable here. Great experience will definitely be coming back very soon with my entire family. Carin J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Quick and thorough, flexible with your hours!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Quick, painless and easy! Everyone was so polite and answered all my questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Quick and thorough, flexible with your hours!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

I walked out they kept me waiting way too long this time... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

What an amazing experience in dentistry. I was profoundly impressed and will continue to use Made Ya Smile forever. All the staff seems happy and love their work. Great professional attitudes and their advice as to the dental procedures and future maintenance is spot on. The patients are treated respectfully and appointments are kept timely. I even found that their prices are competitive if not less costly than other clinics in Houston.Very few if any after effects and I can smile again and eat anything I want right away. What a wonderful miracle for someone who was afraid of dentists all my life. Painless and comfortable. Thanks to Dr. Randy Farmer for explaining all procedures before starting and smiling through it all. Keep up the GREAT work. This is what a dental experience should be like. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Professional and welcoming. The staff are really sweet and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Love the staff. They rock and I will definitely be back. Excellent services. Ken and company are great ✊ ✊ ✊ ✊ ✊ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Staff was very nice and friendly. Came in for my first ever root canal, and they helped me understand every step of the process. They made me feel so comfortable, It didn't hurt a bit! I'd recommend them to anyone. 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Quick and thorough, flexible with your hours!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Visited because I had not been to the dentist in a while. Dr. Farmer was great his staff was awesome. Took care of me on the first visit. Looking forward to actually returning to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent customer service and professional, knowledgeable staff.A very clean facility and conveniently located. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Great dentist office! The entire staff was very nice and helpful from beginning to end. Very thorough cleaning and check up. I don’t dread going to the dentist after coming to this office. I would recommend to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I went to get my cleaning done by Surrender she was amazing, very attentive, and gave direct and understandable answers to any questions I had. Overall I will definitely be returning to MadeYaSmile for any of my dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Excellent service every time. Very professional staff. I would recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Professional and welcoming. The staff are really sweet and funny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Quick, painless and easy! Everyone was so polite and answered all my questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Free consultation brought me some relief and a plan for the future. Great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Good place for a teeth cleaning. They use a laser (May the force be with you!) for cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

At this office you will find professional, knowledgeable, and experienced staff. Your appointments will be timely. The treatment areas are clean. Best of all....you will receive World class care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very honest and nice people. I like how they treat each of the customer and possible customer... hands up to you guys!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Love the staff. They rock and I will definitely be back. Excellent services. Ken and company are great ✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽✊🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

First time here, staff are all very friendly, great customer service , the Dentist and dental assistant were great. I feel Very comfortable here. Great experience will definitely be coming back very soon with my entire family. Carin J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Friendly staff and comfortable facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very professional and Excellent service, they know how to make you feel comfortable and cared....highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Staff was very nice and friendly. Came in for my first ever root canal, and they helped me understand every step of the process. They made me feel so comfortable, It didn't hurt a bit! I'd recommend them to anyone. 👌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

great service, definitely made me smile! thanks! See y’all next Wednesday for a Root Canal, whew!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Amazing staff , very gentle , and very personable. Very very satisfied More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

Staff is very friendly, professional, and attentive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2018

I had a very pleasant experience today! The staff was very personable and attentive to my dental concerns and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Staff was very nice and friendly. Came in for my first ever root canal, and they helped me understand every step of the process. They made me feel so comfortable, It didn't hurt a bit! I'd recommend them to anyone. 👌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Excellent customer service and professional, knowledgeable staff. A very clean facility and conveniently located. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

First time here, staff are all very friendly, great customer service , the Dentist and dental assistant were great. I feel Very comfortable here. Great experience will definitely be coming back very soon with my entire family. Carin J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

(Translated by Google) I loved the treatment from the person who attends you at the reception until the end of the consultation and excellent work (Original) Me encanto el trato desde la persona que te atiende en recepción hasta el final de la consulta y excelente trbajo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

At this office you will find professional, knowledgeable, and experienced staff. Your appointments will be timely. The treatment areas are clean. Best of all....you will receive World class care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

(Translated by Google) I loved the treatment from the person who attends you at the reception until the end of the consultation and excellent work (Original) Me encanto el trato desde la persona que te atiende en recepción hasta el final de la consulta y excelente trbajo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2018

(Translated by Google) I loved the treatment from the person who attends you at the reception until the end of the consultation and excellent work(Original)Me encanto el trato desde la persona que te atiende en recepción hasta el final de la consulta y excelente trbajo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Can I say love love love the staff here? They are so caring and jovial. Dr. Mannino, Jose, Ken, Dr. Michael, Tiffany, Pricilla..in fact all the staff at Eldridge a huge thank you ..for making my treatment so comfortable and easy. Cheers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2017

Amazing staff , very gentle , and very personable. Very very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Can not ask for a better hygienist "Jose" is the best I ever met. He took his time and even during his lunch time to help me, my swollen gum infection have been under control and I'm feeling much much better. Bridal is awesome too, they are all very nice and professional. I will not go anywhere else and will continue to come here. Already made my 3 months check up 👌 Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I'm ashamed to say that it's been almost 8 years since I've seen the dentist. I was hesitant to even come in due to my long hiatus. Made Ya Smile actually does make you smile! From the sign-up to the end of my appointment, I was given excellent treatment from very experienced caregivers. My mouth feels brand new! I highly recommend Made Ya Smile to anyone with dental doubts. They made my experience an easy and memorable one, as I'm sure they will for you too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I Loved my experience with this location. Great staff and Doctor I am coming back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Love the dr and assistant same day treatment pain free. Free nitrous got to love that and also how they took there time with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone at Made U Smile is so kind and friendly. It's the best dental experience I have ever had. They are fast and professional yet they take a personal interest in each of their patience. I will never go to another dentist as long as they are around. I tell all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I've been going here over a year now and I absolutely love this place! The staff is amazing and very caring! Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

(Translated by Google) I loved the deal from the person who serves you at reception until the end of the consultation and excellent trbajo(Original)Me encanto el trato desde la persona que te atiende en recepción hasta el final de la consulta y excelente trbajo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

It's been years since my last check up wth the dentist. I don't mind schedule more appointments now at different from the last few dentist. These guys are professionals I didn't feel half the pain I got from the other dentist. I'm ready to move on with my smile to the. Eat of it's potential with them not to mention it's a fair prices. See and feel for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Can I say love love love the staff here? They are so caring and jovial.Dr. Mannino, Jose, Ken, Dr. Michael, Tiffany, Pricilla..in fact all the staff at Eldridge a huge thank you ..for making my treatment so comfortable and easy. Cheers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very friendly staff. Made me feel at ease and explained everything to help me understand. During procedure they were attentive to my comfort and making sure all was ok. Would recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I was well informed & received great advices & tips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everyone from the receptionist , x-ray, nurse ,doctor everyone was very nice and put me at ease as I hate going to dentist. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have an amazing experience with made ya smile north Elridge park way, they have an amazing doctors and staff😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Fast and painless, the higenists and dentists Iva head the pleasure of working on my smile have been both helpful and informative about any questions I have with the procedure, they have been attentive and carefull, but most of all they have done an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

In so much pain last night , went in google searched for dentist near me I called I got through to some one right away even before 8 am which was awesome , the staff was so friendly , got me in quick I never expected any of the treatment I got today top notch service dental chair is also a massage chair EVERYONE is friendly Got my tooth pulled in less than 3 mins music playing in the office was soothing and relaxing no laughing gas needed here! I will recommend everyone to try Made ya smile excellent service !!!😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have had a very positive experience at this dentist. The office is clean and it is equipped for you to get all your dental treatments in one place: X-rays, root canal, crown etc. I was very happy with my experience. Treatment was pain free, dentist and staff were friendly, informative and caring. They even have heated massage chairs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Really nice people and they were super sweet to my son. They have my business from here on out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Friendly staff that cares about you. Definitely recommend to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

There the best aroundddd!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Excellent easy and fun More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Made Ya Smile on Eldridge is a fantastic place! Jose, Karen, Krystal, and Dr. Mannino made my visit comfortable and enjoyable (I've never said that about a dentist before). They were very professional and personable. I appreciated the way they educated me on what they were doing, what needed to be done, why, about how long it would take, and the cost. Professional, friendly, straightforward, and great service....glad to finally find a home for my dental care in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Had a wonderful first experience with the Eldridge location! All the staff were very friendly and made me feel at ease and comfortable. Everything they did was explained to keep me inform, they answered all my questions and gave me great advice. Such a pleasant experience, highly recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

As a first-time patient, I was a little hesitant, but the staff was friendly, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They answered each of my many questions and explained exactly what they were doing and why.I definitely plan to recommend them to anyone I know needing a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Entire staff was professional and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

I have some serious dental issues and everyone was so professional and friendly. The dentist, Hygienist, and the assistant explain every process and procedure. 😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Professional and efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

State of the art facility. Awesome staff!!! Best experience ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Everybody is friendly here and they are also gentle with your teeth lol buy also the dentist and the assistants help you to figure out the best option to help you and the cheapest way. Great dentist !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Always friendly, clean & has the latest technology to not only diagnose, but also to help me see what the issue(s) are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Easy to set up an appt., everyone is very polite and professional from the tel. Operator, front desk personnel , hygienist and Dentist himself. Very good customer service, highly recommended. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very professional staff. Quickly in and out! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2017

Very profesional. I had a few sessions with Jose the hygienist and he is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2017

Awesome staff, great service. Although I'm done with my dental care I would go back in the blink of an eye! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2017

Awesome staff, great service. Although I’m done with my dental care I would go back in the blink of an eye! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Can I say love love love the staff here? They are so caring and jovial. Dr. Mannino, Jose, Ken, Dr. Michael, Tiffany, Pricilla..in fact all the staff at Eldridge a huge thank you ..for making my treatment so comfortable and easy. Cheers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Every one was kind, prompt, courteous and informative, best dental experience by far More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Very friendly staff. Made me feel at ease and explained everything to help me understand. During procedure they were attentive to my comfort and making sure all was ok. Would recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

There the best aroundddd!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

Great staff. First visit with new Dr Troy and Assistant was a great experience. Staff, always patient, helpful and with a smile even when I'm not.. Been going to this location for over six months and at the end of day I'm happy or they will go the extra mile to try and make it right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I'm ashamed to say that it's been almost 8 years since I've seen the dentist. I was hesitant to even come in due to my long hiatus. Made Ya Smile actually does make you smile! From the sign-up to the end of my appointment, I was given excellent treatment from very experienced caregivers. My mouth feels brand new! I highly recommend Made Ya Smile to anyone with dental doubts. They made my experience an easy and memorable one, as I'm sure they will for you too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Everyone at Made U Smile is so kind and friendly. It's the best dental experience I have ever had. They are fast and professional yet they take a personal interest in each of their patience. I will never go to another dentist as long as they are around. I tell all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Made Ya Smile on Eldridge is a fantastic place! Jose, Karen, Krystal, and Dr. Mannino made my visit comfortable and enjoyable (I've never said that about a dentist before). They were very professional and personable. I appreciated the way they educated me on what they were doing, what needed to be done, why, about how long it would take, and the cost. Professional, friendly, straightforward, and great service....glad to finally find a home for my dental care in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Everyone at Made U Smile is so kind and friendly. It's the best dental experience I have ever had. They are fast and professional yet they take a personal interest in each of their patience. I will never go to another dentist as long as they are around. I tell all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Great staff. First visit with new Dr Troy and Assistant was a great experience. Staff, always patient, helpful and with a smile even when I'm not.. Been going to this location for over six months and at the end of day I'm happy or they will go the extra mile to try and make it right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Dr. Sung and Pam took such great care of me! I loves this place. I especially loved the massaging chair and cookies!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Every one was kind, prompt, courteous and informative, best dental experience by far More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Did not expect much from this practice -- the name sounds so unprofessional! -- but gave it a try anyway. WOW was I wrong! Fantastic staff -- wonderful people! My daughters cleaning was done beautifully and they take the time to explain things and talk to you -- no one was in a hurry. We were discussing wisdom teeth too and they answered every question I had and then some. The staff alone is worth going there for. They did an amazing job, we love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Everyone I have come in contact with has been super nice and respectful of my time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

Love it pain free dentist Dr.Mannino was great all the ladies in the front and assistants as well. Very clean on time dental office. They also gave me 50 dollar referral cards i get 50 dollars of my. Treatment just from referring this is awesome.!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

Did not expect much from this practice -- the name sounds so unprofessional! -- but gave it a try anyway. WOW was I wrong! Fantastic staff -- wonderful people! My daughters cleaning was done beautifully and they take the time to explain things and talk to you -- no one was in a hurry. We were discussing wisdom teeth too and they answered every question I had and then some. The staff alone is worth going there for. They did an amazing job, we love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2016

Dr. Sung and Pam took such great care of me! I loves this place. I especially loved the massaging chair and cookies!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2016

There are so many great things to say about this Dental office. They have cookies and drinks in the lobby. All of the workers were always smiling as asking if You need anything. They were very thorough with the examination and cleaning. They brought me a blanket to cover my legs because I was cold. The assistant carried my purse and hung it up for me. The chairs have massage and heat settings. I got a free teeth whitening kit for being a first time patient. They answered all of my questions and took extra time on teeth that I was concerned about. Pam was the hygienist and she was amazing, my teeth feel great! They gave me a completely different experience than what I received at "la rosa dental." Send your whole family here ! Tell them I sent you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2016

There are so many great things to say about this Dental office. They have cookies and drinks in the lobby. All of the workers were always smiling as asking if You need anything. They were very thorough with the examination and cleaning. They brought me a blanket to cover my legs because I was cold. The assistant carried my purse and hung it up for me. The chairs have massage and heat settings. I got a free teeth whitening kit for being a first time patient. They answered all of my questions and took extra time on teeth that I was concerned about. Pam was the hygienist and she was amazing, my teeth feel great! They gave me a completely different experience than what I received at "la rosa dental." Send your whole family here ! Tell them I sent you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2016

This place is fantastic.  Dr.  Sung and Pam are very caring, precise,  and as painless as possible.  I’ve never had a better experience at a dental office.  And the chairs heat up and vibrate which was an amazing surprise!!  Thank you Made Ya Smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2016

This place is fantastic.  Dr.  Sung and Pam are very caring, precise,  and as painless as possible.  I've never had a better experience at a dental office.  And the chairs heat up and vibrate which was an amazing surprise!!  Thank you Made Ya Smile! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.